Stranger Things 4 Release Time in your Country

Date:  May 25, 2022
Category:  

Fans have come very close to witnessing Stranger Things season 4. We have received many requests from fans regarding the exact time when Stranger Things 4 will release in their country. So we are gonna list countries and update the release time and date.

Netflix will release Stranger Things at 12 AM (Pacific Time), May 27. Check out the full list below.

 

USA: 12 a.m. PT on Friday, May 27.

 

USA (East Coast): 3 a.m. ET on Friday, May 27.

 

USA: 2 a.m. CT on Friday, May 27.

 

USA: 1 a.m. MT on Friday, May 27.

 

UK: 7 a.m. BST on Friday, May 27.

 

Germany: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27.

 

France: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27.

 

Spain: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27.

 

Italy: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27.

 

Australia: 5 p.m. AEST on Friday, May 27.

 

Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, May 26.

 

Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, May 26.

 

Brazil: 4:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Argentina: 4:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Israel: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

South Africa: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

India: 12:30 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

South Korea: 4:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Japan: 4:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Philippines: 3:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Saudi Arabia: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Indonesia: 2:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Colombia: 2:00 a.m on Friday, May 27.

 

Mexico: 2:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Pakistan: 12:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Taiwan: 3;00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Canada: 3:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

New Zeeland: 7:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Kenya: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Malaysia: 3:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Belgium: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Netherlands: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Norway: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Cambodia: 2:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Ukraine: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Nepal: 12:45 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Sweden: 9:00 a.m on Friday, May 27

 

Vietnam: 2:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Hungary: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Egypt: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Poland: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Romania: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Turkey: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Finland: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Ecuador: 2:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Austria: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Qatar: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Bulgaria: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Greece: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Kuwait: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Guatemala: 1:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

Buy Stranger Things Merch

 

Let us know where you will be watching Stranger Things season 4. Leave a comment if your country is missing from the list.

44 comments on “Stranger Things 4 Release Time in your Country”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We publish Stranger Things updates, news, reviews and memes
Copyright © 2022 Stranger Things Hub. All
rights reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram