Stranger Things 4 Volume 2 Release Time in Your Country

Date:  June 28, 2022
Category:  
The last two episodes of Stranger Things season 4 are almost here. For those who don't know, Stranger Things' fourth season was split into two different parts. The first seven episodes premiered on May 27 and the second volume of two episodes will hit Netflix on July 1.

Today we will post the exact time when volume 2 will release in your country. You can also check out our live countdown of volume 2.

Netflix will release Stranger Things at 12 AM (Pacific Time), July 1. Check out the full list of countries below.

USA: 12 a.m. PT on Friday, July 1.

USA (East Coast): 3 a.m. ET on Friday, July 1.

USA: 2 a.m. CT on Friday, July 1.

USA: 1 a.m. MT on Friday, July 1.

UK: 7 a.m. BST on Friday, July 1.

Germany: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1.

France: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1.

Spain: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1.

Italy: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, July 1.

Australia: 5 p.m. AEST on Friday, July 1.

Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, June 30.

Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, June 30.

Brazil: 4:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Argentina: 4:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Israel: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

South Africa: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

India: 12:30 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

South Korea: 4:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Japan: 4:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Philippines: 3:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Saudi Arabia: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Indonesia: 2:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Colombia: 2:00 a.m on Friday, July 1.

Mexico: 2:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Pakistan: 12:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Taiwan: 3;00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Canada: 3:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

New Zeeland: 7:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Kenya: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Malaysia: 3:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Belgium: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Netherlands: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Norway: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Cambodia: 2:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Ukraine: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Nepal: 12:45 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Sweden: 9:00 a.m on Friday, July 1

Vietnam: 2:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Hungary: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Egypt: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Poland: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Romania: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Turkey: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Finland: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Ecuador: 2:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Austria: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Qatar: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Bulgaria: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Greece: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Kuwait: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Guatemala: 1:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Bangladesh: 1:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Switzerland: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Srilanka: 12:30 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Denmark: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Singapore: 3:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Slovakia: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Djibouti: 10:00 a.m on Friday, July 1.

Lithuania: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Tunisia: 8:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Nigeria: 8:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Croatia: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Armenia: 11:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Mauritius: 11:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

UAE: 11:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Pakistan: 12:00 p.m. on Friday, July 1.

Costa Rica: 1:00 a.m. on Friday, July 1.

Buy Hellfire Club Merch

Let us know where you will be watching Stranger Things season 4. Leave a comment if your country is missing from the list.

Follow us on Social Media.

37 comments on “Stranger Things 4 Volume 2 Release Time in Your Country”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We publish Stranger Things updates, news, reviews and memes
Copyright © 2022 Stranger Things Hub. All
rights reserved.
magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram