How to watch Stranger Things Season 4?

Date:  May 27, 2022
Category:  

Stranger Things season 4 has debuted just now. Here’s how you can watch the long-awaited fourth instalment online.

This Friday, seven new episodes of Stranger Things have premiered on Netflix. The long-awaited fourth season finally returns after a near three-year wait for its arrival, and fans are incredibly excited.

Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch Stranger Things 4.

How to watch Stranger Things season 4 online

As Stranger Things is a Netflix original series, the upcoming fourth season can only be viewed on the paid subscription service itself worldwide.

Full details on how to watch the premiere episode of Stranger Things season 4, and every episode after that in Part 1 can be found below. This includes the date, streaming information and more.

Stranger Things season 4, part 1 episodes

  • Episode 1:
  • The Hellfire Club
  • May 27 (1hr 16mins)

Livestream: Netflix

 

  • Episode 2:
  • Vecna's Curse
  • May 27 (1hr 15mins)

Livestream: Netflix

 

  • Episode 3:
  • The Monster and the Superhero
  • May 27 (1hr 3mins)

Livestream: Netflix

 

  • Episode 4:
  • Dear Billy
  • May 27 (1hr 17 mins)

Livestream: Netflix

 

  • Episode 5:
  • The Nina Project
  • May 27 (1hr 14mins)

Livestream: Netflix

 

  • Episode 6:
  • The Dive
  • May 27 (1hr 13mins)

Livestream: Netflix

 

  • Episode 7:
  • The Massacre at Hawkins Lab
  • May 27 (1hr 38mins)

Livestream: Netflix

 

Stranger Things Season 4 Live Discussion:

You can watch the live discussion on season 4 on youtube, Here you can write your predictions and theories.

 

Previous Updates: 

 

When it will be released in your country??

USA: 12 a.m. PT on Friday, May 27.

 

USA (East Coast): 3 a.m. ET on Friday, May 27.

 

USA: 2 a.m. CT on Friday, May 27.

 

USA: 1 a.m. MT on Friday, May 27.

 

UK: 7 a.m. BST on Friday, May 27.

 

Germany: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27.

 

France: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27.

 

Spain: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27.

 

Italy: 8 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 27.

 

Australia: 5 p.m. AEST on Friday, May 27.

 

Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, May 26.

 

Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, May 26.

 

Brazil: 4:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Argentina: 4:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Israel: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

South Africa: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

India: 12:30 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

South Korea: 4:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Japan: 4:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Philippines: 3:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Saudi Arabia: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Indonesia: 2:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Colombia: 2:00 a.m on Friday, May 27.

 

Mexico: 2:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Pakistan: 12:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Taiwan: 3;00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Canada: 3:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

New Zeeland: 7:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Kenya: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Malaysia: 3:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Belgium: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Netherlands: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Norway: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Cambodia: 2:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Ukraine: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Nepal: 12:45 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Sweden: 9:00 a.m on Friday, May 27

 

Vietnam: 2:00 p.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Hungary: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Egypt: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Poland: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Romania: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Turkey: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Finland: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Ecuador: 2:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Austria: 9:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Qatar: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Bulgaria: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Greece: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Kuwait: 10:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

Guatemala: 1:00 a.m. on Friday, May 27.

 

You can discuss Stranger Things season 4 in the comments section.

2 comments on “How to watch Stranger Things Season 4?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We publish Stranger Things updates, news, reviews and memes
Copyright © 2022 Stranger Things Hub. All
rights reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram