Stranger Things Season 4 Release Date and Time Schedule (Worldwide)

Date:  May 24, 2022
Category:  

We are inching closer to Stranger Things 4 which will arrive on May 27. It's been three years since we last saw Stranger Things, but this week fans will finally get their reward. The season 4 will take place across four different locations.

If you don't know, Stranger Things' fourth season will be split into two different parts. The first seven episodes will be dropping on May 27 and the second volume of two episodes, will hit Netflix on July 1.

Stranger Things Season 4 Release Time Schedule

  • Season 4, Vol. 1 -- all seven episodes available Friday, May 27 -- 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Season 4, Vol. 2 -- both episodes available Friday, July 1 -- 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

Stranger Things Season 4 Release Date and Time

Related Articles: Millie Bobby Brown Movies & TV Shows List

When can you see season 4 in your time zone?

Vol. 1 releases on Netflix at midnight PT on Friday, May 27. For the people on the East Coast, the new episodes hit Netflix at 3 a.m. ET. That's 2 a.m. CT and 1 a.m. MT.

If you're in the UK, Vol. 1 can be watched from 7 a.m. BST. The show drops at 8 a.m. CEST in Germany, France, Italy and Spain. If you're in Australia, Stranger Things launches at: 5 p.m. AEST.

Here are some other timezones:

Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, May 26.
Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, May 26.
Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, May 27.
Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, Friday, May 27.
South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, May 27.
Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, May 27.
India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, May 27.
South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, May 27.
Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, May 27.

Those nine episodes total roughly 13 hours of Stranger Things. The final two episodes of Volume 2 clock in at nearly four hours long. as Episode 407 is 1 hour, 38 minutes and Episode 408 is around 1 hour, 25 minutes; and 409 is almost two and a half hours.

If you can't find your time zone on the above Stranger Things season 4 episode release time schedule, let us know in the comments section and we will update it.

7 comments on “Stranger Things Season 4 Release Date and Time Schedule (Worldwide)”

      1. Hey for some reason it does show in the phillipines tho, does it show in manila or cagayan de oro. Or does it show everywhere in phillipines?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

We publish Stranger Things updates, news, reviews and memes
Copyright © 2022 Stranger Things Hub. All
rights reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram